Christmas Card Share

Good morning crafters and TGIF.  I am off to Yarmouth today for a quick trip home before Christmas with my friend Margie.  It will be a super quick trip as we are returning to the city to avoid the nasty weather we possibly have Sunday.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a quick Christmas card that I created ages ago.

Here is a peek at what I did:

cutesie 3I colored him and cut him out and added him to an action wobble.  I stickled his hat brim and pom pom and called him done.  I added a sentiment to the card front and used one of my Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page sets to create the frame for the little elf and I called this card done!!! I wish pictures would show the movement of the images on action wobbles!

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!

mel

Leave a Reply

