Christmas Eve Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope that everyone is having a good week so far.  Today is Christmas Eve, WOW, the holidays snuck up on me and today is it…Christmas is here.  I want to wish everyone a happy and safe holiday season.

 I wanted to pop on here and post a card that I created a while back.  Here is a peek at what it looks like:

stephens cardI love this image from Magnolia stamps.  I love to use it for lots of occasions, anniversary, Valentines Day, Christmas. It is very versatile in my opinion.  This stamp actually belongs to my friend Leda and she sometimes stamps it off for me.  Thanks Leda!!! I hope to find this stamp some day but now I am happy that someone will let me use it!

I colored the image with my pencils and Gamsol and fussy cut it out.  I cut a snowflake doily out on my Cameo in coordinating cardstock to back the image.  I added a bow, a sentiments,  and some snowflakes and called it done.

Merry Christmas everyone and if you are traveling, be safe!!!

Thanks for peeking in!!!!

mel

6 thoughts on “Christmas Eve Card Share

  1. Hey Mel, oh you know I love me some Magnolia, This is just an adorable Card, Thank you so much for Joining us with the Friendly Crafters on FB. super cute Hope to see more projects in upcoming events in the New Year. Happy Holidays! Larelle-Susanne DT

Leave a Reply

