Christmas Card Share

Good morning crafters and Happy Boxing Day.  I hope everyone had their fill of turkey dinner and yummy desserts.  Today is the day of leftovers here in our home and maybe some crafting as I spent the day yesterday with Jim.  We had such a wonderful Christmas Day together, one our best.

I just wanted to pop on today and post a bunch of the Christmas cards that I didn’t get a chance to post as of yet.  These cards are all ‘cutesy’ cards that I created using MFT Pure Innocence stamps, CC Designs, and Greeting Farm Stamps.  Here they are:

cutesie 4

cutesie 5

cutesie 7

cutesieI love all of these stamps.  I colored them all with my pencils and Gamsol. I fussy cut out all the images except for the snowmen.  I thought these images all deserved fun bright Christmas paper, all of it was from and older 6×6 pad called 12 Days of Christmas from My Minds Eye.  I used the entire pad on these cards.  These cards are fun and I loved creating them for the holidays.

Well I am off to work off some the food we ate yesterday.

Thanks for peeking in!!!!

mel

4 thoughts on “Christmas Card Share

  1. Melanie, I hope the new year brings you the best of everything life has to offer. You are such a sweet person,You deserve nothing but the best. Hope to see you soon at the CG, Lynn

    Date: Thu, 26 Dec 2013 11:57:32 +0000 To: lynnmancini@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

