Christmas Gift for my Niece

 Good morning crafters, I hope everyone is having a good weekend so far.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a gift that I created this season for my niece.  Sasha is the pride n joy, I love her to pieces.  She is a wonderful Mom to three great kids.  She is a good Mom, very involved and loves to spend time with here kids.  I have been stealing her pics from Facebook and was going to scrapbook them but I decided to started a December Documented book for her.  I created a mini album for her and started it by adding some of the pictures that she had taken this month so far.  To make it even better she got a new camera for Christmas, so she has been a picture taking machine the last few days.

Here is a peek at what I created for here:
cover

photo 1

photo 2

 

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5

photo 6

photo 7

photo 8

photo 9

photo 10

photo 11

photo 12

photo 13

photo 14

photo 15

photo 16

photo 17I used a Snap Album from Simple Stories. I had two paper collections in the hoard vault from LAST years collections and broke them out to complete this.  One from Basic Grey and one from My Minds Eye.  I used every bit of both which made me very proud to be using up my supplies.  I broke out lots of my embellishments that I have been hoarding but went to a project. I sent it to her with some double sided tape to add her photos. I think the book was a hit.

Thanks for peeking in!!!

mel

 

2 thoughts on “Christmas Gift for my Niece

Leave a Reply

