Christmas Card Share

Good morning all.  I hope that you all had a great weekend.  I just wanted to do a quick post today on the rest of my Christmas cards that I created this season.  I made several other cards that were Pinterest inspired and may throw them up in a post too but these are the last of my cards that I created:

nuts about you

pinky

Season's Greetings

Trudy's Birthday Card

unicornsI hope that everyone has yummy New Years plans this year.  Jim and I may get Chinese food and try to make it to mid night…lol.

Happy New Year and be safe!!!

Thanks for peeking in!!!!

mel

3 thoughts on “Christmas Card Share

  1. Beautiful cards, Mel. I especially like the pink one with the Glittery tree – so pretty! Enjoy your Chinese food and good luck with the plans to stay up on New Year’s Eve! 🙂

  2. Love the little snowman card. You are really accomplishing a lot this Christmas Season. Hope you and Jim have a very
    Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

