Birthday Wishes

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone had a great New Years Day.  It is freezing here and we are prepping here for a HUGE snow storm tonight and into tomorrow.  If you have to be out in that, be safe! I just wanted to pop on here and post a birthday card that I created.  I colored the image with chalks and a blending pen.

Here is a peek at what I created:

hygangia birthday5×5 square cards are my favorite shape for cards.  I stamped the image and colored it with chalks. I added a heart shaped paper doily and a double bow.  I finished off the card with some mini flowers in coordinating colors.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

mel

2 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes

Leave a Reply

