A Girly Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone is having a good week so far.  Sorry I have been MIA but between my relapse and having heating issues through the blizzard on Friday (have you ever had to hire a plumber in the middle of a blizzard???), I have not felt like doing much.  I started my treatments for my relapse yesterday and am hoping this does the trick.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a card I created.  This is based on something I saw my friend Lisa create.

Here  is the card:

lisa inspired card

I love all those Prima doll stamps but don’t really know what to do with them.  Lisa found a solution.  You can create cards that fit in business sized envelopes. I colored her skin and hair and paper pieced the rest of here and cut her out.  I made this a very girly card.  I layered it with laces and trims.  A perfect birthday for the girly-girl or diva on your list!

Thanks for peeking in!!!!

images

7 thoughts on “A Girly Card Share

Leave a Reply

