Fairy Tale Wedding Layout

Good morning all, I finished my final treatment yesterday for my relapse and despite not being 100%, I am feeling stronger!! Now if I could just sleep…lol, however I will take sleepless nights over not being able to walk and get around! I took this sleepless time to organize my photos of projects that I have completed over the last several months.

I went to a MS fund raiser in September and finished a layout of my niece when here and her husband got married.  I really love how this layout turned out.  I’m not sure of the paper line that I used but I suspect that it is an older line of My Mind’s Eye (but don’t quote me on that).

Here is a peek of her and her hubby’s wedding day:

Sasha's WeddingI created this layout using collage pictures that I printed off that originally was going to make a mini album out of.  i opted to use them for the multi picture layout! I kept this layout simple and let the wonderful pictures speak for themselves.

I based this layout on a sketch off Pinterest.

Here is the sketch:

16ab6bb45aace9edd23af9b2c79047c4

I thought this sketch was perfect to use up all this little pictures.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!

mel

2 thoughts on “Fairy Tale Wedding Layout

Leave a Reply

