Birthday Wishes

Good morning crafters and Happy Monday!!! I hope that everyone had a good weekend.  Despite the terrible rain, it was lovely and mild yesterday and last night, it was such a pleasant surprise.

I just wanted to pop on here and post a card that I created a while back using the envelope punch board from WRMK.

Here is a peek at what I created:

birthday 1I used a La La stamped image and colored the here up with my pencils and Gamsol.  I fussy cut the image to use. I created this file folder card the the envelope punch board and the nice thing is that the card will fit in an A2 size envelope!!! I added some patterned paper from my stash to the folder and a vintage paper doily that I scored a while ago from a local thrift shop.  I added the stamped sentiment and some yummy embellishments and called this card complete!!  This was lots of fun to create.  I may do some more, its a great birthday card to hold gift cards!!

Thanks for peeking in!!!

images

5 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes

Leave a Reply

