Sending Well Wishes

Good morning crafters, happy Tuesday!!!.  I just wanted to pop on her and post a quick get will soon card that I created a while back.  I really do love those Pure Innocence stamps…lol.  I use them quite often.

Here is a peek at what I created:

under the weatherI colored her with my pencils and Gamsol and fussy cut her out. I used the last of my favorite cloud paper that I had in my scrap bin for EVER..lol.  I added some grasses that I made using a Fiskars punch.  I thought the card needed some more dimension so I added some clouds that I punched out of some card stock that I had run through my cloud embossing folder from Stampin Up.  I finished off the card with some bling from my stash.  I didn’t have the sentiment that I wanted in my stash so I created it using some of my tiny alphabet stamps.

Thanks for peeking in!

images

4 thoughts on “Sending Well Wishes

Leave a Reply

