Birthday Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone is having a good week so far.  I had a nice supper last night with my Father, Step Mother and Step Sister (Parents are in the city for a few days).  Today I am a bit tired and slow moving but am getting my day going here.  I just thought that I would pop on here and post a birthday card that I created well before Christmas.  It is for a hockey fan.

Here is a peek at what I created:

hockeyI used my Silhouette Cameo to create this card. I cut the frame and the banner off my Cameo. I stamped the letters on the banners with some 1.50$ stamps from the impulse bin at Michaels.

A perfect card for a hockey fan, Don’t you think???

Thanks for peeking in!

images

2 thoughts on “Birthday Card Share

Leave a Reply

