Girly Girl Birthday Card Share

Good morning crafters and TGIF!!! I just wanted to pop on here and post a card that I made a couple of weeks ago.  This card has all the elements that I love: dress forms, doilies, and the color pink…lol.  This is a perfect card for the divas on your birthday list.  Here is a peek at what I created:

DSC_0016The dress form is from a Flourishes stamp set called Feminine Charm.  I colored the dress form with my pencils and Gamsol and I fussy cut it out.  I added one of the vintage paper doilies the card front.  I used an edge punch from EK Success on the card front.  I added a sentiment and punched it out using a punch from Marvy.  I finished the card off with some yummy embellishments: a bow, a butterfly and some satin flowers.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

images

 

4 thoughts on “Girly Girl Birthday Card Share

Leave a Reply

