CASed Valentines

Good morning crafters, I hope that everyone is having a good week so far and are preparing for the nasty snow, no rain, no snow that we are having lol (the weather network doesn’t seem to know what is going on).  Whatever it is, we are getting a lot of it over the next couple of days.  I just wanted to pop on here and post the rest of the Valentines that I created.  This set of Valentines are all ones that I CASed from Pinterest. Here is the link to my Valentine Board on Pinterest where you can see where the ideas came from.

 Here is a peek at what I created:

clothespin card

DSC_0003 - Copy

DSC_0004 - Copy

DSC_0005 - Copy

DSC_0006 - Copy

DSC_0010

heart wreath

HOO Loves youphoto 1 (2)

photo 1 (3)

photo 2 (2)

tag card

tag for card

two heartsThese cards were a lot of fun to create.  The owl one was the biggest hit of them all. I had a lot of fun creating them.  They gave me hours of pleasure during my first relapse after the holidays.

Hug the one you love and stay safe in the weather today, whatever it is!!!

images

Leave a Reply

