Happy Valentines Day

Good morning Crafters.  I hope that everyone survived the storm last night here in the city.  Lots of wind and rain here and it’s not done there by the sounds of it out there.  I just wanted to pop on here and post my last valentine that I created.  This card was a special one that I created for a few people. My hand is really bad today to this blog post will be quick.  This card is CASed too from Pinterest.

Here is a peek at what I created:

photo 1This card was lots of fun to create.

Happy Valentine’s Day to one and all…xoxo

images

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentines Day

Leave a Reply

