Diva Birthday Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone if safe out there today.  I can hear the tires of my neighbors cars spinning as I sit here in my craft space.  This is going to be a quick post today.  I am sorry that I haven’t post much recently but my hand is still a mess and have very little use of my right hand with it so typing (and many other daily activities are difficult) BUT better days are ahead, I am sure.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a couple of birthday cards that I created a couple of weeks ago.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Diva cards Group

Diva Single 1

diva Single 2I colored the images with my colored pencils and Gamsol. I paper pieced the dress and hat of one (the polka dots) I fussy cut these little gals.  I added them to ovals and scallop ovals that I added some liquid pearls to the scallops.  I added punched out crowns and butterflies that I Stickled.  I added  a Happy Birthday sentiment to the front and finished it off with some red bling.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE these little cards!

Thanks for peeking in and be safe!

images

Leave a Reply

