Diva Card Share

Good morning crafters, I hope everyones week is going well.  We have the storm of the winter barreling down on us for tomorrow which worries me a bit but it is what it is.  I pray we don’t lose our power so I can putter in my craft room.  I am scheduled to start my new treatment tomorrow am as well but I am assuming that it will be rescheduled. I just wanted to pop on here and post a card I created a couple of months ago.  She is adorable and one of my favorite Pure Innocence stamps.

Here is a peek at what I created:

 

cute as a buttonI colored her with Gamsol and pencils and I paper pieced her dress. I added a paper doily and a scalloped oval die cut from my stash.  I actually made the flowers that I used, they were fun to create.  I added some liquid pearls around the scallop oval.  I finished the card off with a sentiment, a punched butterfly, a die cut crown and some red bling and I can call it done.

I hope you all have a great day and stay safe out there tomorrow if you have to be out in the storm.

Thanks for peeking in!

images

4 thoughts on “Diva Card Share

  1. Too cute! Good luck with your new treatment, hope it goes well for you. I’m supposed to head off with a friend for her Chemo treatment on Thursday AM… hoping the roads will be clear. If you do have to venture out, be safe.

Leave a Reply

