Birthday Cards

Good morning crafters.  I hope everyone is having a great weekend.  I just thought that I would pop on here and post a few cards that I created a while back.  These file folder cards are my favorite cards to create these days.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Birthday file cards

birthday file card 1

birthday file card 2I used my favorite stamps, Pure Innocence.  I stamped them out and colored them with my pencils and Gamsol.  I fussy cut the images out.  I also fussy cut out the birthday cakes, the playing cards behind the images, and the sentiments on the inside of the card folder from some fun birthday scrapbook paper from my stash.  These cards were for a friend if mine who has two nieces turning 3. I really love these cards, lots of fun to create!!

Well I am off to get some domestic things done around the house.  I am heading to The Cutting Garden this am for the crafty yard sale that is taking place today noon to 4 pm (and the rest of the week also).  I don’t need one thing but am itching to find some bargains!!

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!!

images

Leave a Reply

