Birthday Wishes to Jim

Good morning all. I hope the week is treating you well.  I just wanted to pop on here and post the card I created for Jim’s birthday.

Here is a peek at what I created:

 

jim's birthday card

I used the round slider card from the Silhouette store to create this card.  If anyone knows my husband, you know he is a HUGE Red Sox fan.  So I printed out some of their logos and created a Red Sox themed card.  He was pleased with his card and despite his birthday being in April, he still has the card on display.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!!

images

 

4 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes to Jim

Leave a Reply

