Father’s Day Card Share

Good morning crafters and Happy Tuesday!! I hope that everyone is having a great day.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a Father’s Day card that I created.  I had a lot of fun creating this card and am eager to share it.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Father's Day PilotI colored this little fella up with my colored pencils and Gamsol and fussy cut him out.  I dry embossed a piece of light blue card stock with a cloud embossing folder.  I added some textured green patterned paper and added jute across the horizon to divide the two pieces of paper.  I stamped out the sentiment and used my Fiskars cloud punch to punch it out. I popped it and the colored image up on dimensionals.  I finished off the card with some flat back studs.  My masculine version of bling…lol

Well I am off to tidy up around the house.

Have a great day and thanks for peeking in!!!!

images

 

3 thoughts on “Father’s Day Card Share

Leave a Reply

