Anniversary Card Share

Good morning crafters and happy Hump Day.  I hope everyone’s week is going well so far this week.  I just wanted to pop on here and post another Anniversary card that I created.  This could actually be for a birthday or whatever you would like for a sports enthusiast.  Here is a peek at what I created:

Close up of the Yankees

Yankee card

 

I created a 3D box card and used the new sports line from G45.  The recipient is a HUGE Yankees fan (so you all know it is NOT for my husband who is a Red Sox Fan…lol). I used my cameo to cut out the skyline of NYC.  This was a fun project to create and I was pleased with the results.

Thanks for peeking in and stay cool out there, the humidity is high again today!!!

images

4 thoughts on “Anniversary Card Share

Leave a Reply

