Girl Friend Card Share

Good morning crafters and happy Sunday!! I hope that everyone has a great plans this long weekend.  The weather is a bit yucky this am, great for housework…or crafting…lol.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a card that I created a couple of weeks ago.

Here is a peek at what I created:

hot flashesI just love these Girl Friend stamps that I get from The Cutting Garden.  Kim is so good at finding me things that I am looking for.  This is one of my latest images and these gals crack me up!!!

I colored the image with my pencils and Gamsol and fussy cut them out.  I used a new doily die that I picked up from Prima.  I just love doilies.

I added some yummy trims that I had in my hoard vault that I pulled out for this card and called it done!!!

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!!

images

4 thoughts on “Girl Friend Card Share

Leave a Reply

