Teacher Card Share

Good morning crafters.  I hope that everyone had a great long weekend.  I  just wanted to pop on here and post a card that I created a couple of weeks ago.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Teacher Birthday Card

Tag of Teacher Birthday Card

Inside of Teacher Birthday cardI had SOOOOOO much fun creating this card.  I used a Extra Large Manila tag from Ranger (I picked it up at The Garden).  The paper line is an old one from G45 that I had in my stash.  I created a pocket to place a gift card for the teacher that is receiving this. All the pieces were fussy cut out of the paper line except for the metal letters that I used to spell out WISH.  I was very pleased with the results.  It is not the normal type of card for me with NO image to color on the card front but I am happy with how it turned out.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!

images

4 thoughts on “Teacher Card Share

Leave a Reply

