Layout Share

Good morning crafters and Happy Monday.  I hope that everyone had a great weekend and enjoyed the lovely weather (at least on Sunday).  I just wanted to post a layout I completed a while back of some of my old family photos before I start my day.  These are some old ones for me and hold such great memories.

Here is a peek at what I created:

old schoolI, again love the Market Street line from MME that I used to create this project.  The retro vintage feel makes me automatically think about my family pics from back then. I simply used a bunch of the scraps and used my circle punches to cut them out.  I added a bunch of the chipboard and ephemera pieces from the collection to finish off this layout.  It is a simple project but I LOVE the results.  The entire piece is inked in Pearlescent Brown ink.

 

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!!!

images

6 thoughts on “Layout Share

Leave a Reply

