Halloween Card Share

Good morning crafters and TGIF.  I hope that everyone is doing well.  Sorry I haven’t posted in so long.  My fingers don’t like to type these days.  I have to figure out how to post from my phone as texting seems to be OK but getting my fingers to type is a whole other story.

 I am waste deep into Christmas cards but thought that I would post pics of the Halloween cards that I created this Fall.  I LOVE Halloween and get a kick out of sending Halloween cards to friends and family.

Here are the pics of what I created:

dracula

flip it card

frankie

peek a boo

purrfect

spooky wishes

youre a hoot

witchy card

witchI had loads of fun creating these cards.

 I hope you all have a great day and a safe Thanksgiving.

Thanks for peeking in!

images

One thought on “Halloween Card Share

Leave a Reply

