Birthday Card Share

Good evening all and happy Saturday.  It’s 5 days until Christmas and I should be doing Christmas prep, I am sitting on the couch, sipping a tea and posting to my blog…lol.

I just wanted to pop on here and post a birthday card that I created a while back and I love it.

Purple isn’t a color I use often but I really love how this turned out and wanted to share it with you all:

Birthday Card 3

This is a Saturated Canary stamp that I picked up at The Cutting Garden a while back.  I colored her with my pencils and Gamsol.  The patterned paper is from a birthday stack from my stash.  I used my balloon punch from Martha Stewart., the doily die from MFT and finished it off with a stamped sentiment that I punched out with my SU oval and scallop oval punches.

Thanks for peeking in!!!

images

One thought on “Birthday Card Share

Leave a Reply

