Christmas Card Share

Good evening crafters and happy Monday.  The final days before Christmas are upon us and the city is nuts.  I just wanted to post another Christmas card that I created this season.

Here is a peek at what I created:

IMG_4204

I colored the image with my pencils and Gamsol and fussy cut her out.  I die cut the banner with a stitched banner die.  The sentiment is from the 1.50$ bin at Michael’s.  I used some metallic paper from my stash.  The Christmas ball paper was from a paper pad I picked up this year.  I finished it off with some bling and called it done.

Thanks for peeking in!!!

images

Leave a Reply

