Card Share

Good morning and happy Monday. We have a nasty storm heading our way today so I am up early getting a bunch of stuff done before the weather hits.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a card that I created with one of my beloved Prima Doll stamps.

Here is a peek at what I created:

IMG_3817

I colored her skin and hair with pencils and Gamsol. I paper pieced her clothes and added some May Arts trim that looks like a tutu.  I added some trim and a flat back pearl and ribbon buckle to the flower center.

This was a fun card to create.

Thanks for peeking in and stay safe out there!!

images

4 thoughts on “Card Share

Leave a Reply

