I Believe in Leprechauns!!!

Morning crafters.  Another sleepless night for me so I thought that I would post this card. Anyone that knows me knows that I LOVE The Greeting Farm Stamps and Images.   Here is what I created:

IMG_6733

 

 

I used the Good Luck Anya Image The Greeting Farm. I Coloured Anya with my Prisma Colored pencils and Gamsol and fussy cut her out. I used a cut from my Cameo for the background.  I punched out some clover with a Martha Stewart punch and added a green bow that I created with a die that I have in my stash.  Such a fun card.

Wishing you all the luck of the Irish.

Have a great weekend!!!

Thanks for peeking in!!!!

images

Leave a Reply

