You’re My Cup of Tea!!!

Good morning crafters and Happy Tuesday.  Life around here has a been hectic these days between my flare ups and getting our house ready to put on the market.  The house goes active this week and I am a wreck right now, praying that is priced right and that it will show well!!! I wanted to pop on here and post a couple of cards that I made a while back.  They were lots of fun to create.

Here is a peek at what I created:

IMG_6239 IMG_6241 IMG_6242

I used a stamp set from Penny Black.  I colored the images with my pencils and Gamsol.  My friend Darla gave me a tutorial at a crop a while back on how to cut stamped images out on my Cameo.  It worked well but I still have no clue how to do it…lol. I challanged myself to use a paper collection that I bought at a crafty yard sale.  I added a pink and blue doily to the cards (I cut them in half).  The sentiment is a stamp from Michael’s 1.50$ spot.  I added some bling and called them done!!!

Thanks for peeking in and pray for a quick sale for our house!!!

images

3 thoughts on “You’re My Cup of Tea!!!

  1. Sweet cards, as usual. LOoking forward to May 24th at Ann’s.
    Sent from my BlackBerry® phone powered by Koodo Mobile®.

Leave a Reply

