A Sleepless Night….

Good morning crafters and happy Sunday.  I hope everyone had a great week and weekend.  Yesterdays weather was so weird here its hard to remember that it is almost June…lol.  I’ve not been sleeping well over the last little while so I have been doing a lot of late night (or early morning ) crafting.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a few cards that I created a couple mornings ago.  They were so fun to make.

Here is a peek at what I created:

IMG_8108 IMG_8109 IMG_8111 IMG_8112 IMG_8113

I colored the bird images with my watercolor crayons and I had so much fun making them.  I created some shaker cards for these images to make these into some fun birthday cards.  I finished them off with the pennant Happy Birthday stamp.  Lots of fussy cutting on these cards.  I had so much fun.

Thanks for peeking in and have a great day!!!!

images

5 thoughts on “A Sleepless Night….

Leave a Reply

