It Has Been a While….I’m back!!!

Good morning crafters, it has been a while, well actually it has been a year.  So much has changed, but that is for another day.

I just wanted to pop on here and post a fabulous project that I created this week for a friend’s daughters Birthday.  The theme is Mermaid which I am in LOVE with.

Here is a peek at what I created:

IMG_1724

IMG_1723

IMG_1722

I put my Silhouette Cameo to good use on to create all the shapes in this project. The two little mermaids on the shells are stamped images from Darcie’s. I water-colored and fussy cut them out.  My Stamping Studio in Windsor has a great selection of these stamps. I had so much fun creating it.  I hope Alexa loves the banner and cake topper.

 

Thanks for peeking in!!!!

images

 

4 thoughts on “It Has Been a While….I’m back!!!

Leave a Reply

