Keeping Busy

Good evening folks, I hope that Monday was kind to you all.  I am a little  rusty at setting a time to write a blog post as I am out of practice but I will get my rhythm back.

I wanted to quickly post another selection of cards that I have created over the last several months.  I love playing with paper, stamps, and ink.  Whether it is for Scrapbooking or cards, it doesn’t really matter to me.  I truly love this craft.  I love learning new techniques, playing with new tools and I love NEW PAPER…lol. It never fails to make me smile.

So, without any other prompting, here are a few more projects that I have created:

 

img_7859img_7865

 

I am heading to Yarmouth tomorrow to get ready to list my Dad’s home.  It will be hard to do, to see my childhood home up for sale but its a lovely home and it deserves a new family to love it and take care of it.

I’m off to pack and watch some mindless tv.

Thanks for peeking in!!!

1d8bf96580e3fac1281051432a7d4e59

Leave a Reply

