Survived the Storm

Good morning peeps and TGIF.  I hope that everyone in NS survived our storm last night.  It was a noisy one for sure.  It kept me up for hours, the high winds and ice pellets.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a few cards that I have created.

 I enjoy the process of creating with Heartfelt Creations.  I love their paper pads with all the pieces that can be fussy cut for your projects and if anyone knows me they know how much I LOVE to fussy cut.   I created a few cards with the Peacock Paisley Paper Collection in my stash.  Here is a peek at some of my cards:

img_7860img_7861

 

  I water colored the peacocks with my Prima water colors.  I am in love with their watercolors, they are so vibrant. Heartfelt Creations creates such fabulous paper collections with their rich colors and fabulous stamps.  I enjoy creating with them both.

Well, I am off to start my day, its a cold and icy one out there today, be careful.

 

Thanks for peeking in,

images

Leave a Reply

