Sunday Check in

Good afternoon all! I am REALLY trying to stay up to date with my blog, but has not been successful as of yet.  Today I wanted to pop on here and post a cute card set I created this am.  I picked them up recently from a crafty sale.

They are from SU.  Its a kit club that they have that you receive all materials you require to complete them.  It is called Paper Pumpkin.  I finished these up in less then an hour (including using Inka Gold on the wooden words.  Quick simple and lovely.  SU does have lovely paper to work with.

Here is a peek at what I created:

 

Thanks for peeking in!!!

img_2406

Leave a Reply

