November’s Layout Sketch Challenge….

Hello all, I know I haven’t had much to post these days and I am sorry for it.  Between not feeling well, trying to get ready for a craft fair that is being held at The Cutting Garden on December 2nd and going to the Port Hawkesbury crop, I have had NO time to do any crafting.

 I did manage to create a layout for the Blog Challenge on The Cutting Garden.

 Here is the link for the Challenges that just started yesterday.

 Here is the sketch that I followed:

Here is a peek at what I created:

I created this with the I believe patterned paper from The Garden earlier this fall.  I created this layout with Christmas paper but ended up using a picture of a friend of ours from our wedding as the picture went so well with the paper….lol…..

Thanks for peeking in!

Leave a Reply

