Valentines Continue

Good morning crafters, I hope everyone survived their Mondays.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a few more Valentines that I created over the holidays.  This set is one of my favorites.  Heck they are all my favorites with these little girl images from MFT.

Here is a peek at this set:

lovelyl day!!!I again colored these images with my pencils and Gamsol and fussy cut them out.  I used the same paper collection as all the previous ones that I posted and added an embossed piece of card stock that has the little sweetheart candies on it with little love sayings on them.  I added a sentiment, some bakers twine, and a felt heart from my stash to finish them off.

Thanks for peeking in!!

images

Leave a Reply

