Baby Mini!!!

Good evening crafters! I am doing yet ANOTHER post today.  I think that I am on a roll but i really feel that I want to get all of these posts done tonight so I can start fresh on Monday with some new projects!  This picture is of the mini album that I made my niece for her baby shower that was held last night in Yarmouth:

I cut the pages out on my Cricut using the Sugar and Spice Cartridge.  I covered the pages with random pink papers and using several of my Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page sets, I made a photo mat on each page and added handmade flowers on each page so they could use them as a photo corner.  I added some pretty pink ribbon to the dress and adhered it under the paper on the back page so it can wrap around like a sash on the dress.  I bound the album with some pink binder rings that I had in my stash and added a bunch of pink tulle, fibers,and ribbon from my stash,  It is a very simple project but I loved making it.

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

Leave a Reply

