Thanks So Much!!!

Good evening crafters,  I just wanted to drop on here to post a card that I created today for Jim’s co-worker.  There is a long story behind the card and to save you the time, I will just give you a peek at what I created:

I used one of my new MFT Pure Innocence stamps that I picked up from Kim at The Cutting Garden called, Because Your Special.  I colored the images hair and skin with my colored pencils and Gamsol and paper pieced her clothing with some scraps from my scrap bin.  I masked out the flowers that were in the stamped image and added a plant using a branch punch and a hole punch.  I added some Black Glaze gel pen to her shoes to give the illusion of patten leather shoes.  I added the sentiment in black from a sentiment set I have from Hero Arts.  The embossing folder is Crafts Too Folder called, Pansy Frame that Kim stocks at her store.

Thanks for peeking in!

Leave a Reply

