Home at Last….

Good evening crafters, well we are home and my craft room is all put back together (until Friday when I am at crop at The Garden).  I am beyond beat but I am sitting here with a smile on my face.  I just wanted to post the last layout I completed today before I packed up from the MS crop.  The final tally for the weekend is that over 2000.00$ was raised for MS!!! It is humbling how generous people can be…..

Here is a peek at what I created:

Thanks for stopping in!

Leave a Reply

