Card Share

Good morning crafters and happy Sunday.  Before I start my day I thought that I would post a few cards that I created.  I created these cards with various collections from Heartfelt Creations.

 Here is a peek at what I created:

img_7864 img_7867 img_7869

I truly love their paper pads, the possibilities for card, layout, and altered objects are endless.  The first card shown I used a card die from Stephanie Bernard and The Stamps of Life.  It is a simple cut that makes a fun card in the end, especially if you like to layer up your creations.

I truly hope you have sun wonderful Sunday plans, here in Nova Scotia, tomorrow is our Heritage Day holiday so for those that are lucky to have Monday off, ENJOY!!!!

Thanks for peeking in!!!

images-1

6 thoughts on “Card Share

Leave a Reply

