Take Care….

Good evening folks, another quick post on a card that I created this morning.  I created this with the Flourishes stamp set called, Sunflowers.  I picked it up at The Cutting Garden a few weeks ago.

This is an A2 size card that I added some patterned paper from The Garden Floral stack from Recollections. I added a boarder of paper that I punched with the Flower Bed Deep Edge Punch by Martha Stewart.  I stamped the image with Versa Mark and used Chestnut brown embossing powder on it.  I punched it out with an oval punch and matted it with yellow card stock from my stash.  I added some ribbon and a handmade stick pin.  The I borrowed the sentiment from the Magnolia stamp set from Flourishes.  I punched it out with my oval Stampin Up punch and matted it with the scallop oval Stampin Up punch.  I inked the entire card with Tea Dye Distress Ink.

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

2 thoughts on “Take Care….

Leave a Reply

