Birthday Wishes….

Good Morning, I hope that everyone is having a great day despite the nasty weather.  I just wanted to show a birthday card that I made last night.

I created this card 5 x 5 using some black and white patterned paper and card stock from Recollections.  I used a Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page set and my Photo corner punch from Stampin Up.  The stamp set is from Flourishes, called Zinnias.  I picked this set of stamps up at The Cutting Garden.  I stamped the image in Versa Fine ink in Black and heat embossed it with clear embossing powder.  The sentiment is again another Flourishes stamp set called, Botanical Bookplates that I picked up at The Garden.  I stamped the sentiment in Memento Black ink and punched it out with my Stampin Up Oval punch and backed it with a scallop oval punch out done in the patterned paper.  I added some bling and popped the photo corners and the sentiment with foam tape.

Thanks for peeking in!

~Mel~

2 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes….

Leave a Reply

