Happy Birthday to You….

Good Afternoon crafters, I just wanted to pop over and say hello and to post the card that I made this morning.  It is raining here today and I am hoping that it will take the humidity out of the air for me…..living with MS is hard enough some days, when it’s like this, I feel like I am growing fangs…lol.  Here is a peek at the card I made:

This stamped image is from Stampers Best.  I LOVE dress forms but struggle with adding them to projects.  I decided to make it a girlie birthday card.  I die cut the image with my oval Spellbinders and backed it with some heart paper doilies from my stash.  I created this 5 x 5 card using paper from my stash.  I used one of my Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page set.  I inked the image and stamped the sentiment in Elegant Eggplant ink from Stampin Up.  I added some paper flowers, purple bling and a bow to finish off the card.

Happy Crafting! Thanks for peeking in!

Leave a Reply

