Christmas Card Share

Good evening crafters and TGIF.  I hope that everyone had a great week and have some fabulous holiday plans.  Christmas is quickly approaching and I am not quite ready yet but I work best under pressure…lol.

I just wanted to pop on here and post another Christmas card that I created.  I only have a few photographed so I may not have too many too post but I do have lots of projects up my sleeve to post in coming months.

Here is a peek at what I created:

Christmas card 1

 This Pure Innocence image is one of my favorites that I used both this and last Christmas.  She is so adorable, makes me smile.  My cards this year were fairly simple but she is just so cute.  I used a new stitched banner die that I picked up from The Cutting Garden several weeks ago.  The sentiment is a 1.50$ stamp from Michael’s.

I hope everyone takes some time to relax this weekend, the holiday week is almost upon us!!

Thanks for peeking in!!!!

images

6 thoughts on “Christmas Card Share

  1. This is lovely Mel. The stitching really ads a wonderful detail. Merry Christmas to you and Jim. I hope you have a healthy and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

