Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge

Good morning folks.  I know that it has been a while since I posted. Life continues to throw us curve balls, some we catch and some we have missed.  I just wanted to pop on here and post a card that I created on the weekend.  My friend Michelle asked me last week if I wanted to be a Guest Designer for the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge.  I gladly agreed.  I love seeing sketch challenges, how so many people can interpret the same sketch in different ways.

This is the Sketch that I was given to play with:

 

IMG_9038

This is what I created:

FullSizeRender (5)

 

I had so much fun playing around both with this stamped image (Thanks Denise) and this Sketch.

You should pop on over and check out all the creativity on this blog and play along!!!

Thanks for peeking in !!!

Have a great day!!!

images

Leave a comment